• westworld_slideshow4
  • westworld_slideshow3
  • westworld_slideshow2
  • westworld_slideshow1

Westworld is a science fiction thriller tv series created by Jonathan Nolan and Lisa Joy for HBO. It is based on the 1973 film of the same name, which was written and directed by American novelist Michael Crichton.

Also starring: Evan Rachel Wood, Thandie Newton, Jeffrey Wright, James Marsden, Sidse Babett Knudsen, Luke Hemsworth, Jimmi Simpson, Shannon Woodward, Ed Harris, and Anthony Hopkins

See more about Westworld on HBO and IMDB.